Justin Bieber Drops Surprise EP ‘Freedom’

Justin Bieber shocked fans on Sunday with the unexpected release of a six-track EP, titled “Freedom.”

Bieber announced the drop on his social media platforms a little before 3:30 P.T., simply writing: “Freedom on all platforms.” The project’s artwork is also quite simple, featuring a Notes app screenshot with the word “Freedom” typed out (and very low battery charge).

The EP’s tracks all feature collaborations, except one. They are as follows: “Freedom” with BEAM, “All She Wrote” featuring Brandon Love and Chandler Moore, “We’re In This Together,” “Where You Go I Follow” featuring Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith, “Where Do I Fit In” featuring Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith and “Afraid to Say,” featuring Lauren Walters.

More to come

Source link

Leave a Comment